Southeast Missouri State University Discontinues University Travel to China, Italy, Iran, and South Korea

Southeast Missouri State university officials sent out a statement email to inform all students and they have made the decision to suspend University-affiliated travel to China, Italy, Iran, and South Korea. The statement was issued on Wednesday. University officials say they are keeping an eye on guidelines from the CDC, the World Health Organization, and state and local health officials. They say the current list may be expanded if the CDC updates their travel guidance. University officials’ are warning students against any personal travel to these countries.

Photo Gallery