Preseason All-Ohio Valley Conference team

EVANSVILLE, Ind. (AP) — The preseason 2018-19 All-Ohio Valley Conference team as voted on by coaches and sports information directors and released Tuesday:


Preseason OVC Player of the Year: Dylan Windler, Belmont


Shaq Buchanan, Murray St.

Ledarrius Brewer, SE Missouri

Jason Burnell, Jacksonville St.

Christian Cunningham, Jacksonville St.

Lamontray Harris, Morehead St.

Fatood Lewis, UT Martin

Terrell Lewis, E. Illinois

Nick Mayo, E. Kentucky

Kevin McClain, Belmont

Ja Morant, Murray St.

Terry Taylor, Austin Peay

Dylan Windler, Belmont

Photo Gallery